Upcoming Events
Carmen & Jill (1)
Sun, May 17
Pioneer Saloon
May 17, 4:00 PM – Aug 03, 7:00 PM
Pioneer Saloon, 2925 Woodside Rd, Woodside, CA 94062, USA
Share
Carmen Ratti Band with Jill Dineen (3)
Sat, Aug 22
Main Street Brewery
Aug 22, 9:00 PM – Aug 23, 1:00 AM
Main Street Brewery, 830 Main St, Pleasanton, CA 94566, USA
Share
Pacifica Performing Arts Center (1)
Sat, Aug 29
Pacifica
Aug 29, 7:00 PM
Pacifica, Pacifica, CA, USA
Carmen Ratti Band featuring Jill Dineen, and other guests!
Share
Carmen Ratti Band featuring Jill Dineen
Sun, Oct 18
Half Moon Bay Art and Pumpkin Festival
Oct 18, 11:00 AM – 1:30 PM
Half Moon Bay Art and Pumpkin Festival, 500 Main St, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019, USA
Share
Carmen Ratti Band & Jill Dineen
Sun, Jun 21
Half Moon Bay Brewing Company
Jun 21, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Half Moon Bay Brewing Company, 390 Capistrano Rd, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019, USA
Share
Carmen Ratti Band with Jill Dineen (2)
Fri, Jun 05
Main Street Brewery
Jun 05, 9:00 PM – Jun 27, 12:00 AM
Main Street Brewery, 830 Main St, Pleasanton, CA 94566, USA
Share
Carmen Ratti Band featuring Jill Dineen
Sat, May 16
American Legion
May 16, 7:30 PM – May 17, 9:30 PM
American Legion, 1159 Bush St, San Carlos, CA 94070, USA
Share
Carmen Ratti Band & Jill Dineen
Sun, Apr 26
Half Moon Bay Brewing Company
Apr 26, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Half Moon Bay Brewing Company, 390 Capistrano Rd, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019, USA
Share
Carmen Ratti Band with Jill Dineen
Wed, Apr 08
Club Fox
Apr 08, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Club Fox, 2209 Broadway, Redwood City, CA 94063, USA
Share
Carmen Ratti Band with Jill Dineen
Thu, Mar 26
Longboard Margarita Bar
Mar 26, 8:00 PM – Mar 27, 12:00 AM
Longboard Margarita Bar, 180 Eureka Dr, Pacifica, CA 94044, USA
Longboard Pro Jam get the full Carmen Ratti Band with Jill Dineen to jump start the night
Share
Carmen & Jill
Sun, Jan 19
Pioneer Saloon
Jan 19, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Pioneer Saloon, 2925 Woodside Rd, Woodside, CA 94062, USA
Share
Carmen Ratti Band with Jill Dineen (1)
Sat, Jan 11
Main Street Brewery
Jan 11, 9:00 PM – Jan 12, 1:00 AM
Main Street Brewery, 830 Main St, Pleasanton, CA 94566, USA
Share
Carmen Ratti Band & Jill Dineen
Sun, Nov 24
Half Moon Bay Brewing Company
Nov 24, 2019, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Half Moon Bay Brewing Company, 390 Capistrano Rd, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019, USA
Share
Carmen Ratti Band with Jill Dineen
Fri, Oct 11
Main Street Brewery
Oct 11, 2019, 9:00 PM – Oct 12, 2019, 12:00 AM
Main Street Brewery, 830 Main St, Pleasanton, CA 94566, USA
Share
Carmen Ratti Band with Jill Dineen
Sun, Sep 29
Pacifica
Sep 29, 2019, 4:15 PM – 5:15 PM
Pacifica, Pacifica, CA, USA
Share
Carmen Ratti Band
Fri, Sep 13
Torch Club
Sep 13, 2019, 9:00 PM
Torch Club, 904 15th St, Sacramento, CA 95814, USA
Carmen Ratti Band
Share
Carmen Ratti Band with Jill Dineen
Sat, Aug 17
Coasters Bar & Grill
Aug 17, 2019, 9:00 PM – 11:45 PM
Coasters Bar & Grill, 115 Cliff St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA
Share
Carmen Ratti Band featuring Jill Dineen
Sun, Aug 11
Half Moon Bay Brewing Company
Aug 11, 2019, 5:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Half Moon Bay Brewing Company, 390 Capistrano Rd, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019, USA
Share
Pacifica Performing Arts Center
Sat, Jul 27
Pacifica
Jul 27, 2019, 7:00 PM
Pacifica, Pacifica, CA, USA
Carmen Ratti Band featuring Jill Dineen, and other guests!
Share
Carmen Ratti Band & FeetPrints
Fri, Jun 28
Longboard Margarita Bar
Jun 28, 2019, 8:00 PM – Jun 29, 2019, 12:00 AM
Longboard Margarita Bar, 180 Eureka Dr, Pacifica, CA 94044, USA
Blues Funk & a Tasty Treat of the Past
Share
Carmen & Dave ( Keys )
Sun, May 12
Pioneer Saloon
May 12, 2019, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Pioneer Saloon, 2925 Woodside Rd, Woodside, CA 94062, USA
Share
Carmen Ratti Band featuring Jill Dineen
Sun, Apr 28
Half Moon Bay Brewing Company
Apr 28, 2019, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Half Moon Bay Brewing Company, 390 Capistrano Rd, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019, USA
Carmen Ratti Band hits the HHB for the first time. Featuring Jill Dineen, the night is in store for a pallet of energized blues.
Share
Little Lou's
Sat, Apr 06
Little Lou’s BBQ
Apr 06, 2019, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Little Lou’s BBQ, 2455 S Winchester Blvd, Campbell, CA 95008, USA
Carmen Ratti Band hits Little Lou's Featuring Jill Dineen
Share